Meeting attendance

Tuesday 20 June 2023 10.00 am, Standards Assessment Sub-Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Lisa Alexander
01722 434560 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson Chairman Present
Cllr Ernie Clark Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Richard Britton Committee Member Present
Cllr Gordon King Committee Member Present
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney Committee Member Apologies
Gordon Ball Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Joanne Cetti Committee Member - Non-Voting Present