Meeting attendance

Monday 12 February 2024 1.30 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Ben Fielding - Senior Democratic Services Officer
01225 718656, Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Graham Wright Chairman Present
Cllr Christopher Williams Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Richard Britton Committee Member Present
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Jon Hubbard Committee Member Present
Cllr Tony Jackson Committee Member Present
Cllr Johnny Kidney Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Cllr Gordon King Committee Member Present
Cllr Jerry Kunkler Committee Member Present
Cllr Tony Pickernell Committee Member Present
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Present
Cllr Jonathon Seed Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Jo Trigg Committee Member Present