Meeting attendance

Thursday 8 June 2023 10.30 am, Health Select Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Cameron Osborn
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Johnny Kidney Chairman Present
Cllr Gordon King Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr David Bowler Committee Member Present
Cllr Clare Cape Committee Member Present
Cllr Mary Champion Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Dr Monica Devendran Committee Member Present
Cllr Howard Greenman Committee Member Present
Cllr Tony Pickernell Committee Member Present
Cllr Horace Prickett Committee Member Absent
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Present
Cllr Tom Rounds Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Mike Sankey Committee Member Apologies
Cllr David Vigar Committee Member Present
Alison Smith Public In attendance
Mary Reed Co-Optee Present
Lindsey Burke Co-Optee Expected
Diane Gooch Co-Optee Present
Irene Kohler Co-Optee Present