Meeting attendance

Wednesday 27 September 2023 3.00 pm, Western Area Planning Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Council Chamber - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Ellen Ghey - Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Christopher Newbury Chairman Present
Cllr Bill Parks Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Trevor Carbin Committee Member Present
Cllr Ernie Clark Committee Member Present
Cllr Andrew Davis Committee Member Present
Cllr Edward Kirk Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Stewart Palmen Committee Member Present
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Present
Cllr Jonathon Seed Committee Member Present
Cllr David Vigar Committee Member Present
Cllr Suzanne Wickham Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Mike Sankey Substitute Present as substitute
Cllr Horace Prickett Committee Member In attendance