Meeting attendance

Thursday 14 September 2023 10.00 am, Wiltshire Pension Fund Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   West Wiltshire Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Ben Fielding - Senior Democratic Services Officer
01225 718656, Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Britton Chairman Present
Cllr Kevin Small Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr George Jeans Committee Member Present
Cllr Gordon King Committee Member Present
Cllr Christopher Newbury Committee Member Present
Cllr Vijay Manro Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Stuart Wheeler Committee Member Apologies
Stuart Dark Committee Member - Non-Voting Apologies
Mike Pankiewicz Committee Member - Non-Voting Present
Tracy Adams Co-Optee Expected
Claire Anthony Co-Optee Present
Joshua Caughey Advisor Present
Tony English Advisor Present