Meeting attendance

Tuesday 20 June 2023 2.00 pm, Standards Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Lisa Alexander

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM Chairman Present
Cllr Allison Bucknell Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Andrew Davis Committee Member Present
Cllr Matthew Dean Committee Member Absent
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson Committee Member Present
Cllr Bill Parks Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney Committee Member Present
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Mike Sankey Committee Member Present
Cllr Iain Wallis Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Derek Walters Committee Member Present
Gordon Ball Co-Optee Present
Kathy Barnes Co-Optee Apologies
Joanne Cetti Co-Optee Present
Julie Phillips Co-Optee Present