Meeting attendance

Thursday 20 June 2024 6.30 pm, Trowbridge Area Board

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Conference Suite - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Ellen Ghey - Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Jo Trigg Chairman Present
Cllr Stewart Palmen Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Daniel Cave Committee Member Present
Cllr Ernie Clark Committee Member Present
Cllr Mel Jacob Committee Member Present
Cllr Edward Kirk Committee Member Present
Cllr Antonio Piazza Committee Member Present
Cllr Horace Prickett Committee Member Present
Cllr David Vigar Committee Member Present