Meeting attendance

Friday 6 October 2023 12.00 pm, Officer Appointments Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Kieran Elliott
Democracy Manager (Democratic Services)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Clewer Chairman Present
Cllr Laura Mayes Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Bob Jones MBE Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Ashley O'Neill Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Cllr Derek Walters Committee Member Present
Cllr Nick Botterill Substitute - Part II Present as substitute