If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Iain Wallis 2
Cllr Tony Pickernell 2
Cllr Tony Trotman 3
Cllr Richard Britton 3
Cllr Jon Hubbard 3
Cllr Jerry Kunkler 2
Cllr Pip Ridout 2
Cllr Jonathon Seed 0
Cllr Christopher Williams 3
Cllr Graham Wright 3
Cllr Bob Jones MBE 0
Cllr Gordon King 2
Cllr Tom Rounds 2
Cllr Tony Jackson 3
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson 3
Cllr Johnny Kidney 2
Cllr Jo Trigg 3




This website