If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Environment Select Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Bill Parks 1
Cllr Nick Botterill 1
Cllr Derek Walters 1
Cllr Iain Wallis 2
Cllr Nabil Najjar 1
Cllr Caroline Thomas 1
Cllr Charles McGrath 0
Cllr Mel Jacob 1
Cllr Rich Rogers 0
Cllr Tony Trotman 2
Cllr Bridget Wayman 1
Cllr Jerry Kunkler 2
Cllr Ian McLennan 2
Cllr Stuart Wheeler 0
Cllr Graham Wright 0
Cllr James Sheppard 0
Cllr Bob Jones MBE 2
Cllr Tom Rounds 1
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling 2
Cllr Ashley O'Neill 1
Cllr Tony Jackson 2
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew 2
Cllr Dr Nick Murry 1
Cllr Nick Holder 1




This website