If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Standards Committee, 1 meeting
Member Attendances
Cllr Bill Parks 1
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney 0
Cllr Derek Walters 1
Cllr Iain Wallis 1
Cllr Mike Sankey 1
Cllr Andrew Davis 1
Cllr Allison Bucknell 1
Cllr Pip Ridout 1
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM 1
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson 1
Cllr Matthew Dean 1




This website