If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Cabinet, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Tim Trimble 1
Cllr Nick Botterill 4
Cllr Nic Puntis 2
Cllr Helen Belcher OBE 1
Cllr Derek Walters 2
Cllr Tamara Reay 3
Cllr Caroline Thomas 4
Cllr David Bowler 3
Cllr Dr Mark McClelland 2
Cllr Martin Smith 1
Cllr Dominic Muns 3
Cllr David Vigar 2
Cllr Richard Clewer 4
Cllr Jon Hubbard 2
Cllr Jerry Kunkler 1
Cllr Laura Mayes 4
Cllr Pip Ridout 1
Cllr Christopher Williams 2
Cllr Graham Wright 2
Cllr Ian Thorn 4
Cllr Bob Jones MBE 1
Cllr Gordon King 1
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling 4
Cllr Jane Davies 3
Cllr Ashley O'Neill 2
Cllr Phil Alford 4
Cllr Tony Jackson 3
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew 1
Cllr Ross Henning 1
Cllr Sven Hocking 1
Cllr Gavin Grant 3
Cllr Clare Cape 4
Cllr Suzanne Wickham 1
Cllr Nick Holder 3
Cllr Jo Trigg 2




This website