Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Strategic Planning Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Bill Parks 1
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall 3
Cllr Adrian Foster 1
Cllr Mike Sankey 1
Cllr Charles McGrath 1
Cllr Dominic Muns 1
Cllr David Vigar 1
Cllr Ernie Clark 2
Cllr Christopher Newbury 0
Cllr Bridget Wayman 1
Cllr Richard Britton 1
Cllr Allison Bucknell 1
Cllr Pip Ridout 2
Cllr Jonathon Seed 2
Cllr Howard Greenman 3
Cllr James Sheppard 1
Cllr Horace Prickett 1
Cllr Gordon King 1
Cllr Sarah Gibson 2
Cllr Stewart Palmen 3
Cllr Tony Jackson 1
Cllr Robert Yuill 3
Cllr Carole King 2
Cllr Suzanne Wickham 1
Cllr Nick Holder 1