Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Southern Area Planning Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Nabil Najjar 3
Cllr Andrew Oliver 3
Cllr Charles McGrath 1
Cllr Rich Rogers 2
Cllr Sam Charleston 3
Cllr Richard Budden 4
Cllr Brian Dalton 4
Cllr Bridget Wayman 4
Cllr George Jeans 4
Cllr Ian McLennan 2
Cllr Sven Hocking 4