If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Western Area Planning Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Trevor Carbin 2
Cllr Ernie Clark 2
Cllr Andrew Davis 2
Cllr Peter Fuller 2
Cllr Sarah Gibson 2
Cllr David Halik 1
Cllr Carole King 1
Cllr Gordon King 1
Cllr Edward Kirk 2
Cllr Christopher Newbury 1
Cllr Stewart Palmen 2
Cllr Pip Ridout 2
Cllr Jonathon Seed 2
Cllr Suzanne Wickham 2




This website