If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Alford, 35 Woodrow Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 7AY, 01225 707955, 07976 108737, Phil.Alford@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Alstrom, Cllr Alstrom, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07776 987524, liz.alstrom@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Belcher, 3 Masons Way, Corsham, Wilts, , SN13 9XW, , 07967 466909, helen.belcher@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chuck Berry, Lower House, Chelworth, Wiltshire, , SN16 9SF, 01666 577765, 07815 954236, chuck.berry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01980 670812, 07518 942216, ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Botterill, Cllr Botterill, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07956 176255, nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Bowler, 2 Orchard Park, Rope Yard, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wilts, SN4 7BP, 01793 851314, 07814 664773, david.bowler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Britton, Aranda, The Avenue Porton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0NT, 01980 610111, 07914 989030, richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Allison Bucknell, The Little House, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07976 891377, allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Bucknell, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, , SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07919 286911, steve.buckell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Cape, 4 Holmes Close, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 3FQ, , 07766 026595, clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07706 994178, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Daniel Cave, Cllr Cave, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , daniel.cave@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Champion, 54 Longleaze, Royal Wootton Bassett, , , SN4 8AP, 01793 852233, 07976 949660, mary.champion@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pauline Church, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 01225 718277, pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Clewer, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01794 884550, 07980 756424, richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Zoë Clewer, 53 Highlands Way, Whiteparish, Salisbury, Wilts, SP5 2SZ, 01794 884550, , zoe.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Connolly, 34 Manor Bridge Court, Tidworth, Wiltshire, , SP9 7NH, 01980 847332, , mark.connolly@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Corbin, , , , , , , , , caroline.corbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Daley, 49 Upper Woodford, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP4 6NU, , 07775508148, kevin.daley@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Dalton, 24 Wiltshire Road, West Harnham, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8HP, 01722 323801, , brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jane Davies, (Address not supplied) , , 07801 626562, jane.davies@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Dean, 1 New Street, Salisbury, SP1 2PH, , , , , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Monica Devendran, Cllr Devendran, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road, BA14 8JN, , 07842 538684, monica.devendran@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Errington, The Old Vicarage, Park Road, Tisbury, Salisbury, SP3 6LF, 01747 870503, 07967 502981, nick.errington@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adrian Foster, Wheelwight's House, The Common, Heddington, Calne Wilts, SN11 0NZ, 01380 859446, 07979 438700, adrian.foster@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gibson, Elms Cross Yard, Frome Road, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2EA, 01225 866269, 07501 719197, sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gavin Grant, 16 Gloucester Street, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, , SN16 0AA, 01666 825202, 07780 650785, gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Howard Greenman, Elba, High Street, Sutton Benger, Chippenham, SN15 4RE, 01249 720425, 07970 047686, howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ross Henning, 34 Fairway, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0LE, 01249 819292, 07714 146968, ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sven Hocking, 12 Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 1HE, , 07868 653394, sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Holder, Rigby House, 20 West End, Melksham, , SN12 6HJ, , 07931905520, Nick.Holder@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson, , 27 Station Road, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 9EY, 01249 713216, 07974 927565, ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hutton, 4 Ricardo Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 1PA, 01249 660713, 07946 458069, peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Jackson, 72 Victoria Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8HG, , 07968 028694, tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mel Jacob, 31 Hilperton Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 7JB, 01225 767874, 07745 898902, mel.jacob@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Jacobs, Castle Grounds House, Castle Grounds, Devizes, , SN10 1HL, 01380 729777, 07831 821929, simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Jones MBE, 29 Doubledays, Cricklade, , , SN6 6AU, 01793 750773, 07973 863702, bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Johnny Kidney, 1 Poston Way, Winsley, Nr Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2NJ, , 07805 236480, johnny.kidney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carole King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, 07402223467, carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, , gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Kirk, 1 Stourton Park, Hilperton, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TY, 01225 766796, 07966 278224, edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jerry Kunkler, The Moonrakers, 57 High Street, Pewsey, Wiltshire, SN9 5AF, 01672 562585, 07768 400457, jerry.kunkler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jacqui Lay, Fieldview, 8 Widham, Purton, Wiltshire, SN5 4EW, 01793 770704, , jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kathryn Macdermid, 6 Somerford House, 12 The Causeway, Chippenham, Wilts, SN15 3BT, , 07496 940766, kathryn.macdermid@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, The Old School, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7BA, , 07771 607983, brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Laura Mayes, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 739177, 07855 819343, laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Mark McClelland JP, 73 Windsor Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP2 7EA, , 07534 927419, mark.mcclelland@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Charles McGrath, 8 Good Lane, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP2 9GH, , 07734 265752, charles.mcgrath@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian McLennan, Windsor House, 47 Church Road, Laverstock Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1QY, 01722 332233, , ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dominic Muns, The Old Bridge Inn, 24 Church Street, West Lavington, Wiltshire, SN10 4LD, , 07585 394178, dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Nick Murry, 11 Turnberry Close, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3XQ, 01249 656317, 07398 022488, nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nabil Najjar, Bramble Cottage, Mount Pleasant, Porton, Wiltshire, SP4 0NA, 01980 611868, 07716 311293, nabil.najjar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kelvin Nash, 2 Meadow Drive, Devizes, Wilts, , SN10 3BJ, 01380 726764, 07588 685868, kelvin.nash@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Newbury, 6 Leighton Green, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3PN, , , 01373 822508, 07986 934640, christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ashley O'Neill, 2 Beversbrook Lane, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 9EX, , 07917 760712, Ashley.Oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jack Oatley, Cllr Oatley, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , jack.oatley@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM, Meadow View, Milton Lilbourne, , Wiltshire, SN9 5LQ, , , Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Oliver, Clarendon House, 4 Buller Park, Porton, Wiltshire, SP4 0LU, , 07769 324365, andrew.oliver@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Palmen, Honeyfire House, 69 Wingfield Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9EQ, 01225 753479, 07952 405892, stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Parks, 2b Prestbury Drive, Warminster, Wilts, , BA12 9LB, , 07712 490075, bill.parks@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney, 24 Churchill Close, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8EL, 01249 549500, 07480 048500, sam.pearce-kearney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Antonio Piazza, 9 Warbler Close, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 9TY, 01225 769138, 07922 834059, antonio.piazza@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Pickernell, 7 Coronation Road, Ludgershall, Wiltshire, , SP11 9NN, 01264 791242, 07765 382678, anthony.pickernell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Horace Prickett, 2 Hawkeridge Road, Yarnbrook, Trowbridge, , BA14 6AD, 01225 767685, 07888 997050, Horace.Prickett@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nic Puntis, Oak Tree House, Melksham Road, Lacock, Wilts, SN15 2LW, , 07733 327487, nic.puntis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tamara Reay, The Old Courthouse, East Grafton, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 3DB, , 07711 824864, tamara.reay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 18 Old Were Court, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8FG, 01985 217329, 07873 380423, pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rich Rogers, 11 Firs Close, Firsdown, Wiltshire, , SP5 1SG, 01980 591607, 07473 877019, rich.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ricky Rogers, 23 Cheshire Close, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 9JT, , , 01722 332498, 07850 374959, ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tom Rounds, 9 Honeysuckle Close, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 9TE, 01249 812464, 07771 760300, tom.rounds@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Sample JP, Paul Sample, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , paul.sample@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Sankey, 1 Gregor Drive, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8HT, , 07842 969069, mike.sankey@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathon Seed, Wayside, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH, 01380 850695, 07770 774463, jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr James Sheppard, River Mead House, Lockeridge, Marlborough, , SN8 4EL, 01672 516888, 07771 541 057, james.sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Martin Smith, Haefen, 3 Sandpits Lane, Sherston, Malmesbury Wiltshire, SN16 0NN, 01666 840865, , martin.smith@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Thomas, Nowell House, Kingsbury Street, Marlborough, Wilts, SN8 1HZ, , 07525 934626, caroline.thomas@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Thorn, 9 Roundhouse, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0BE, 01249 816351, 07779 293169, ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall, The Old Rectory, The Street, Brinkworth, Chippenham Wilts, SN15 5AF, 01666 510307, 07778 110936, elizabeth.threlfall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jo Trigg, 16 Wren Court, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 9TX, 07714362108, , jo.trigg@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Trimble, 14 Sandy Leaze, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LX, 01225 867266, 07746 881324, tim.trimble@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Trotman, 6 Edinburgh Road, Lower Compton, Calne, SN11 8QT, , , 01249 816062, 07816 830873, tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Verbinnen, 29 Oaklands Avenue, Amesbury, Wilts, , SP4 7WL, 01980 677311, 07590 335103, mark.verbinnen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Vigar, 21 Church Street, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LN, 01225 864214, 07546 488573, david.vigar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Iain Wallis, 34 Forty Acres Road, Devizes, Wilts, , SN10 3DF, 01380 726600, 07488 331763, iain.wallis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Walters, The Barn, Notton Park, Lacock, Wilts, SN15 2NG, 01249 730013, 07855 810320, derek.walters@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bridget Wayman, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01747 830406, 07769 677318, bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Webb, 14 Hartington Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP2 7LG, 01722 680055, 07759 474115, mary.webb@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Wheeler, Paddock Cottage, Ram Alley, Burbage, Wiltshire, SN8 3BL, 01672 810285, 07764 680252, stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Whitehead, Crookwood House, Cuckoo Corner, Urchfont, Wiltshire, SN10 4RA, 01672 512410, 07769 894481, philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.
Cllr Suzanne Wickham, 3B Silver Street, Steeple Ashton, Trowbridge, , BA14 6HB, , 07967213336, suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Williams, 13 Spray Leaze, Ludgershall, Wiltshire, , SP11 9PH, 01264 398265, 07712 159562, christopher.williams@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Yuill, 9 Butterfield Drive, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7WJ, , 07528 285488, robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website