If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Alford, 35 Woodrow Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 7AY, 01225 707955, 07976 108737, Phil.Alford@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ben Anderson, 27 Pound Mead, Corsham, Wiltshire, , SN13 9HA, 01249 322683, 07824 807107, ben.anderson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pat Aves, 29 Ingram Road, Melksham, , , SN12 7JH, 01225 700633, 07804 653208, pat.aves@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chuck Berry, Lower House, Chelworth, Wiltshire, , SN16 9SF, 01666 577765, 07815 954236, chuck.berry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01980 670812, 07518 942216, ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Britton, Aranda, The Avenue Porton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0NT, 01980 610111, 07914 989030, richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Brown OBE, 3 The Meadows, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 2SS, , 07967 343011, derek.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Bryant, 11 Horse Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 7PE, , 07941 152037, andrew.bryant@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Allison Bucknell, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01793 854421, 07976 891377, allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Cape, 4 Holmes Close, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 3FQ, , 07766 026595, clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07757 506470, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Champion, 54 Longleaze, Royal Wootton Bassett, , , SN4 8AP, 01793 852233, 07976 949660, Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pauline Church, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07436 810350, pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Clewer, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01794 884550, 07980 756424, richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Connolly, 34 Manor Bridge Court, Tidworth, Wiltshire, , SP9 7NH, 01980 847332, , mark.connolly@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christine Crisp, Marshlands, Startley, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 5HG, , 07836 283187, christine.crisp@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Anna Cuthbert, 28 Blounts Court, Potterne, Wiltshire, , SN10 5QE, 01380 738315, 07980045351, anna.cuthbert@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Dalton, 24 Wiltshire Road, West Harnham, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8HP, 01722 323801, , brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jane Davies, Lane End, Lockeridge, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 4EQ, 01672 861766, 07801 626562, jane.davies@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Dean, The Duke of York Public House, 34 York Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7AS, , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Deane, Fitz Farmhouse, Teffont, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5QY, 01722 716147, 07710 057107, tony.deane@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Devine, Oak Tree Cottage, The Street, Farley Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 1AA, 01722 712464, , christopher.devine@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Dobson, Lime Court, Cross Lane, Marlborough, , SN8 1JZ, 01672 513181, 07799 465700, Stewart.dobson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Douglas, 33 Ridings Mead, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 1PQ, 01249 652067, 07824 422613, bill.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Douglas, 1 Moberly Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 3BZ, 01722 503260, , mary.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Evans, 27 Nursteed Road, Devizes, , , SN10 3AF, 01380 722499, 07866 326552, Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sue Evans, 27 Nursteed Road, Devizes, , , SN10 3AF, 01380 722499, 07532 110090, Sue.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Fogg MBE, 7 Oxford Street, Marlborough, Wiltshire, , SN8 1AP, 01672 512656, , nick.fogg@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Fuller, 30 Heather Shaw, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7JS, , , 01225 766962, , peter.fuller@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Gamble, 3 Duck Street, West Lavington, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 4LG, 01380 812616, 07762 018209, richard.gamble@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gibson, Elms Cross Yard, Frome Road, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2EA, 01225 866269, 07501 719197, sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gavin Grant, 16 Gloucester Street, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, , SN16 0AA, 01666 825202, 07780 650785, gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jose Green, Cromwell Manor, Sutton Mandeville, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5ND, 01722 714645, 07808 958728, jose.green@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Howard Greenman, Elba, High Street, Sutton Benger, Chippenham, SN15 4RE, 01249 720425, 07970 047686, howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mollie Groom, Horseshoes, 32 Chestnut Springs, Lydiard Millicent, Wiltshire, SN5 3NA, 01793 770544, , mollie.groom@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Halik, 13 Dursley Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 0NW, 01225 754199, 07596 847390, david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Deborah Halik, 13 Dursley Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 0NW, 01225 754199, 07593195453, deborah.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Russell Hawker, 25 Caspian Gardens, Leigh Park, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3GP, 01373 822275, 07971 572903, russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ross Henning, 34 Fairway, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0LE, 01249 819292, 07714 146968, ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Darren Henry, The Royal Oak, Amesbury Road, Shrewton, Salisbury, SP3 4HD, 01980 620440, 07919 036932, darren.henry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Hewitt, Beeches, Bourne View, Allington, Wiltshire, SP4 0AA, 01980 610301, 07941 731864, mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Alan Hill, 1 Ebor Paddock, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0JY, 01249 821855, , alan.hill@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sven Hocking, 12 Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 1HE, , 07868 653394, sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson, , 14 Light Close, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 0DF, 01249 713216, 07974 927565, ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Atiqul Hoque, 484 Devizes Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP2 9LX, 01722 331272, 07976 609994, atiqul.hoque@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Hurst, (Address not supplied) , , , Chris.Hurst@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hutton, 4 Ricardo Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 1PA, 01249 660713, 07946 458069, peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Hayley Illman, 5 Blackmore Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 7HS, , 07910 835865, hayley.spencer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Jackson, 72 Victoria Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8HG, , 07968 028694, tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Jacobs, Castle Grounds House, Castle Grounds, Devizes, , SN10 1HL, 01380 729777, 07831 821929, simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Jones MBE, 29 Doubledays, Cricklade, , , SN6 6AU, 01793 750773, 07973 863702, bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Johnny Kidney, 1 Poston Way, Winsley, Nr Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2NJ, , 07805 236480, johnny.kidney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carole King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, 07402223467, carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, , gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Kirk, 1 Stourton Park, Hilperton, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TY, 01225 766796, 07966 278224, edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jerry Kunkler, The Moonrakers, 57 High Street, Pewsey, Wiltshire, SN9 5AF, 01672 562585, 07768 400457, jerry.kunkler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jacqui Lay, Fieldview, 8 Widham, Purton, Wiltshire, SN5 4EW, 01793 770704, , jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Lynch, 2 Kennett Gardens, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LT, , 07906 796398, Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Mathew, The Old School, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7BA, , 07771 607983, brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Laura Mayes, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 739177, 07855 819343, laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian McLennan, Windsor House, 47 Church Road, Laverstock Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1QY, 01722 332233, , ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Murry, 11 Turnberry Close, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3XQ, 01249 656317, 07398 022488, nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Newbury, 6 Leighton Green, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3PN, , , 01373 822508, 07986 934640, christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ashley O'Neill, 1 Reybridge, Lacock, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 2PD, , 07917 760712, Ashley.Oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM, Meadow View, Milton Lilbourne, , Wiltshire, SN9 5LQ, , , Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Oldrieve, 11 Springfield Close, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 8TB, 01225 766038, 07774 984262, steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Palmen, Honeyfire House, 69 Wingfield Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9EQ, 01225 753479, 07952 405892, stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Phillips, 39 Sheldon Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN14 0BP, 01249 661068, 07598 862499, andy.phillips@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Horace Prickett, 2 Hawkeridge Road, Yarnbrook, Trowbridge, , BA14 6AD, 01225 767685, 07888 997050, Horace.Prickett@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Leo Randall, The Stables, Cowesfield Green, Whiteparish Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 2QS, 01794 884929, , leo.randall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE, Paddock Gate, Upton Scudamore, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 0AQ, 01985 213193, 07967 726762, fleur.derhephilipe@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 17 Savernake Close, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8RF, 01985 214971, , pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ricky Rogers, 23 Cheshire Close, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 9JT, , , 01722 332498, 07850 374959, ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tom Rounds, 9 Honeysuckle Close, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 9TE, 01249 812464, 07771 760300, tom.rounds@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE, Sparrow Farm, Lanhill, Chippenham, , SN14 6LX, , 07754 872328, jane.scott@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathon Seed, Wayside, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH, 01380 850696, 07770 774463, jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr James Sheppard, River Mead House, Lockeridge, Marlborough, , SN8 4EL, 01672 516888, 07771 541 057, James.Sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr John Smale, 111 Countess Road, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7AT, 01980 625242, 07786 071376, johnf.smale@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Toby Sturgis, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01666 510320, 07801 239778, toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Melody Thompson, 7 Frogwell Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN14 0RB, 01249 656637, 07717 313669, Melody.Thompson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr John Thomson, East Lodge, Pinkney, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 0NZ, , 07860 522984, john.thomson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Thorn, 9 Roundhouse, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0BE, 01249 816351, 07779 293169, ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Trotman, 109 Wessington Park, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0AZ, 01249 816062, 07816 830873, tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr John Walsh, Old School House, Stratford Road, Salisbury, , SP1 3LL, 01722 500845, 07913 867109, John.Walsh@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bridget Wayman, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01747 830406, 07769 677318, bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Fred Westmoreland, 42 Holders Road, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7PQ, 01980 624418, 07732 424136, fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Whalley, 23 Prospect, Corsham, , Wiltshire, SN13 9AD, 01249 714227, 07483 224410, Philip.Whalley@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Wheeler, Paddock Cottage, Ram Alley, Burbage, Wiltshire, SN8 3BL, 01672 810285, 07764 680252, stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Whitehead, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07769 894481, philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Williams, 13 Spray Leaze, Ludgershall, Wiltshire, , SP11 9PH, 01264 398265, 07712 159562, christopher.williams@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Yuill, 9 Butterfield Drive, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7WJ, , 07528 285488, robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website