If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Phil Alford, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07976 108737, Phil.Alford@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Alstrom, Cllr Alstrom, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07776 987524, liz.alstrom@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Belcher OBE, 3 Masons Way, Corsham, Wilts, , SN13 9XW, , 07967 466909, helen.belcher@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chuck Berry, Lower House, Chelworth, Wiltshire, , SN16 9SF, 01666 577765, 07815 954236, chuck.berry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01980 670812, 07518 942216, ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Botterill, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07956 176255, nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Bowler, 2 Orchard Park, Rope Yard, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wilts, SN4 7BP, 01793 851314, 07814 664773, david.bowler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Britton, Aranda, The Avenue Porton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0NT, 01980 610111, 07914 989030, richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Allison Bucknell, The Little House, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07976 891377, allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Bucknell, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, , SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07919 286911, steve.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Budden, Chicksgrove Close, Chicksgrove Road, Tisbury, Salisbury, SP3 6LX, , , richard.budden@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Cape, 4 Holmes Close, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 3FQ, , 07766 026595, clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07706 994178, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Daniel Cave, Cllr Daniel Cave, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , daniel.cave@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Champion, 54 Longleaze, Royal Wootton Bassett, , , SN4 8AP, 01793 852233, 07976 949660, mary.champion@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Charleston, 30 Macklin Road, Salisbury, , , SP2 7HB, , , sam.charleston@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pauline Church, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN, , , pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Clewer, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07980 756424, richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Zoë Clewer, 53 Highlands Way, Whiteparish, Salisbury, Wilts, SP5 2SZ, 01794 884550, , zoe.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Connolly, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN, 01980 847332, , mark.connolly@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Corbin, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , caroline.corbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Daley, 49 Upper Woodford, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP4 6NU, , 07775508148, kevin.daley@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Dalton, 24 Wiltshire Road, West Harnham, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8HP, 01722 323801, , brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jane Davies, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01225 718386, , jane.davies@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Dean, 1 New Street, Salisbury, SP1 2PH, , , , , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Monica Devendran, Cllr Devendran, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road, BA14 8JN, , 07990395867, monica.devendran@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adrian Foster, Wheelwight's House, The Common, Heddington, Calne Wilts, SN11 0NZ, 01380 859446, 07979 438700, adrian.foster@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gibson, Elms Cross Yard, Frome Road, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2EA, 01225 866269, 07501 719197, sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gavin Grant, 16 Gloucester Street, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, , SN16 0AA, 01666 825202, 07780 650785, gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Howard Greenman, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN, , 07970 047686, howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ross Henning, 34 Fairway, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0LE, 01249 819292, 07714 146968, ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sven Hocking, 12 Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 1HE, , 07868 653394, sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Holder, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07931905520, Nick.Holder@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson, , 27 Station Road, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 9EY, 01249 713216, 07974 927565, ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hutton, 5 Beverley Way, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN14 0XS, 01249 660713, 07946 458069, peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Jackson, 72 Victoria Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8HG, , 07968 028694, tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mel Jacob, 31 Hilperton Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 7JB, 01225 767874, 07745 898902, mel.jacob@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 729777, 07831 821929, simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Jones MBE, 29 Doubledays, Cricklade, , , SN6 6AU, 01793 750773, 07973 863702, bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Johnny Kidney, c/o Democratic and Member Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07805 236480, johnny.kidney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carole King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, , 07402223467, carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, , 07492 570719, gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Kirk, 1 Stourton Park, Hilperton, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TY, 01225 766796, 07966 278224, edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jerry Kunkler, The Moonrakers, 57 High Street, Pewsey, Wiltshire, SN9 5AF, 01672 562585, 07768 400457, jerry.kunkler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jacqui Lay, Fieldview, 8 Widham, Purton, Wiltshire, SN5 4EW, 01793 770704, , jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kathryn MacDermid, 46 St Mary’s Street, Chippenham, Wilts, , SN15 3JW, , 07496 940766, kathryn.macdermid@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, The Old School, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7BA, , 07771 607983, brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Laura Mayes, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 739177, 07855 819343, laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Mark McClelland, (Address not supplied) , , , mark.mcclelland@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Charles McGrath, 12 Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 1HE, , 07734 265752, charles.mcgrath@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian McLennan, Windsor House, 47 Church Road, Laverstock Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1QY, 01722 332233, , ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dominic Muns, The Old Bridge Inn, 26 Church Street, West Lavington, Wiltshire, SN10 4LD, , 07585 394178, dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Nick Murry, 11 Turnberry Close, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3XQ, 01249 656317, 07398 022488, nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nabil Najjar, Bramble Cottage, Mount Pleasant, Porton, Wiltshire, SP4 0NA, 01980 611868, 07716 311293, nabil.najjar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kelvin Nash, 2 Meadow Drive, Devizes, Wilts, , SN10 3BJ, 01380 726764, 07588 685868, kelvin.nash@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Newbury, 6 Leighton Green, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3PN, , , 01373 822508, 07986 934640, christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ashley O'Neill, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07917 760712, ashley.oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jack Oatley, Cllr Oatley, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , jack.oatley@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM, Meadow View, Milton Lilbourne, , Wiltshire, SN9 5LQ, , , Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Oliver, Clarendon House, 4 Buller Park, Porton, Wiltshire, SP4 0LU, , 07769 324365, andrew.oliver@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Palmen, Honeyfire House, 69 Wingfield Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9EQ, 01225 753479, 07952 405892, stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Parks, 2b Prestbury Drive, Warminster, Wilts, , BA12 9LB, , 07712 490075, bill.parks@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney, 24 Churchill Close, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8EL, 01249 549500, 07480 048500, sam.pearce-kearney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Antonio Piazza, c/o Democratic Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01225 769138, , antonio.piazza@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Pickernell, 7 Coronation Road, Ludgershall, Wiltshire, , SP11 9NN, 01264 791242, 07765 382678, anthony.pickernell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Horace Prickett, 2 Hawkeridge Road, Yarnbrook, Trowbridge, , BA14 6AD, 01225 767685, 07888 997050, Horace.Prickett@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nic Puntis, 3 Phillips Grove, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7FA, , 07733 327487, nic.puntis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tamara Reay, C/O Democratic Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07711 824864, tamara.reay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 50 Homeminster House, Station Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9BP, 01985 217329, 07873 380423, pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rich Rogers, 11 Firs Close, Firsdown, Wiltshire, , SP5 1SG, 01980 591607, 07473 877019, rich.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ricky Rogers, 23 Cheshire Close, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 9JT, , , 01722 332498, 07850 374959, ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tom Rounds, 9 Honeysuckle Close, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 9TE, 01249 812464, 07771 760300, tom.rounds@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Sample JP, 24 Queens Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 3AJ, , , paul.sample@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Sankey, 1 Gregor Drive, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8HT, , 07842 969069, mike.sankey@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathon Seed, Wayside, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH, 01380 850695, 07770 774463, jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr James Sheppard, River Mead House, Lockeridge, Marlborough, , SN8 4EL, 01672 516888, 07771 541 057, james.sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Martin Smith, Haefen, 3 Sandpits Lane, Sherston, Malmesbury Wiltshire, SN16 0NN, 01666 840865, , martin.smith@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Thomas, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07525 934626, caroline.thomas@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Thorn, 9 Roundhouse, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0BE, , , ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN, 01666 510307, 07778 110936, elizabeth.threlfall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jo Trigg, 16 Wren Court, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 9TX, 07714362108, , jo.trigg@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Trimble, 14 Sandy Leaze, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LX, 01225 867266, 07746 881324, tim.trimble@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Trotman, C/O Democratic Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Verbinnen, 29 Oaklands Avenue, Amesbury, Wilts, , SP4 7WL, 01980 677311, 07590 335103, mark.verbinnen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Vigar, 21 Church Street, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LN, 01225 864214, 07546 488573, david.vigar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Iain Wallis, 34 Forty Acres Road, Devizes, Wilts, , SN10 3DF, , 07488 331763, iain.wallis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Walters, The Barn, Notton Park, Lacock, Wilts, SN15 2NG, 01249 730013, 07855 810320, derek.walters@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bridget Wayman, Manor Cottage, West Knoyle, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6AG, 01747 830406, 07769 677318, bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Wheeler, Paddock Cottage, Ram Alley, Burbage, Wiltshire, SN8 3BL, 01672 810285, 07764 680252, stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Whitehead, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA13 3NT, , 07769 894481, philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Wickham, 10 Court Lane, Edington, Westbury, , BA13 4PU, , 07967 213336, suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Williams, 13 Spray Leaze, Ludgershall, Wiltshire, , SP11 9PH, 01264 398265, 07712 159562, christopher.williams@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Yuill, 9 Butterfield Drive, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7WJ, , 07528 285488, robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website