If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Wiltshire Police and Crime Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Steve Bucknell, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, , SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07919 286911, steve.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stanka Adamcova, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Abdul Amin, 6 Whittington Road, Swindon, , , SN5 7DF, , , abdulamin22@gmail.com
Cllr Jim Grant, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Ross Henning, 34 Fairway, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0LE, 01249 819292, 07714 146968, ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Vijay Manro, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, The Old School, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7BA, , 07771 607983, brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Pickernell, 7 Coronation Road, Ludgershall, Wiltshire, , SP11 9NN, 01264 791242, 07765 382678, anthony.pickernell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr James Sheppard, River Mead House, Lockeridge, Marlborough, , SN8 4EL, 01672 516888, 07771 541 057, james.sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN, 01666 510307, 07778 110936, elizabeth.threlfall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Denisa Ahmeti, (Address not supplied)
Louise Williams, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Adrian Foster, Wheelwight's House, The Common, Heddington, Calne Wilts, SN11 0NZ, 01380 859446, 07979 438700, adrian.foster@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gibson, Elms Cross Yard, Frome Road, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2EA, 01225 866269, 07501 719197, sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, , 07492 570719, gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dominic Muns, The Old Bridge Inn, 26 Church Street, West Lavington, Wiltshire, SN10 4LD, , 07585 394178, dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Nick Murry, 11 Turnberry Close, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3XQ, 01249 656317, 07398 022488, nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney, 24 Churchill Close, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8EL, 01249 549500, 07480 048500, sam.pearce-kearney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Thomas, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07525 934626, caroline.thomas@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Matt Hitch, (Address not supplied)




This website