If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Investment Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Matthew Dean, The Duke of York Public House, 34 York Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7AS, , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Deane, Fitz Farmhouse, Teffont, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5QY, 01722 716981, 07710 057107, tony.deane@wiltshire.gov.uk
Anthony Fletcher, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Brian Ford, 25 Lancaster Road, Wroughton, Swindon, SN4 9HJ, , , 01793 813194, 07774 619887, BFord@swindon.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, , gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Chris Moore, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Roy While, 71 Locking Close, Bowerhill, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6XS, 01225 704063, 07963 241040, roy.while@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website