If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Southern Area Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Fred Westmoreland, 42 Holders Road, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7PQ, 01980 624418, 07732 424136, fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Britton, Aranda, The Avenue Porton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0NT, 01980 610111, 07914 989030, richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Dalton, 24 Wiltshire Road, West Harnham, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8HP, 01722 323801, , brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Devine, Oak Tree Cottage, The Street, Farley Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 1AA, 01722 712464, , christopher.devine@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jose Green, Cromwell Manor, Sutton Mandeville, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5ND, 01722 714645, 07808 958728, jose.green@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Hewitt, Beeches, Bourne View, Allington, Wiltshire, SP4 0AA, 01980 610301, 07941 731864, mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Leo Randall, The Stables, Cowesfield Green, Whiteparish Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 2QS, 01794 884929, , leo.randall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sven Hocking, 12 Brown Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP1 1HE, , 07868 653394, sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian McLennan, Windsor House, 47 Church Road, Laverstock Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 1QY, 01722 332233, , ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr John Smale, 111 Countess Road, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7AT, 01980 625242, 07786 071376, johnf.smale@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07757 506470, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Deane, Fitz Farmhouse, Teffont, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5QY, 01722 716981, 07710 057107, tony.deane@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr John Walsh, Old School House, Stratford Road, Salisbury, , SP1 3LL, 01722 500845, 07913 867109, John.Walsh@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bridget Wayman, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01747 830406, 07769 677318, bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Yuill, 9 Butterfield Drive, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7WJ, , 07528 285488, robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk




This website