If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Western Area Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Darren Henry, The Royal Oak, Amesbury Road, Shrewton, Salisbury, SP3 4HD, 01980 620440, 07919 036932, darren.henry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christopher Newbury, 6 Leighton Green, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3PN, , , 01373 822508, 07986 934640, christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathon Seed, Wayside, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH, 01380 850696, 07770 774463, jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07757 506470, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Fuller, 30 Heather Shaw, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7JS, , , 01225 766962, , peter.fuller@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sarah Gibson, Elms Cross Yard, Frome Road, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, BA15 2EA, 01225 866269, 07501 719197, sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Kirk, 1 Stourton Park, Hilperton, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TY, 01225 766796, 07966 278224, edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Palmen, Honeyfire House, 69 Wingfield Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9EQ, 01225 753479, 07952 405892, stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 17 Savernake Close, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8RF, 01985 214971, , pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Halik, 13 Dursley Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 0NW, 01225 754199, 07596 847390, david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Russell Hawker, 25 Caspian Gardens, Leigh Park, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3GP, 01373 822275, 07971 572903, russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, , gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Lynch, 2 Kennett Gardens, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LT, , 07906 796398, Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Oldrieve, 11 Springfield Close, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 8TB, 01225 766038, 07774 984262, steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Roy While, 71 Locking Close, Bowerhill, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6XS, 01225 704063, 07963 241040, roy.while@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Toby Sturgis, Park Farm, Dauntsey Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 4JJ, 01666 510320, 07801 239778, toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Whitehead, Crookwood House, Cuckoo Corner, Urchfont, Wiltshire, SN10 4RA, , 07769 894481, philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website