If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Allison Bucknell, The Little House, 154 High Street, Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07976 891377, allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07757 506470, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sue Evans, 27 Nursteed Road, Devizes, , , SN10 3AF, 01380 722499, 07532 110090, Sue.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jose Green, Cromwell Manor, Sutton Mandeville, Nr Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP3 5ND, 01722 714645, 07808 958728, jose.green@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Hewitt, Beeches, Bourne View, Allington, Wiltshire, SP4 0AA, 01980 610301, 07941 731864, mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Hutton, 4 Ricardo Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 1PA, 01249 660713, 07946 458069, peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Lynch, 2 Kennett Gardens, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LT, , 07906 796398, Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Leo Randall, The Stables, Cowesfield Green, Whiteparish Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 2QS, 01794 884929, , leo.randall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 17 Savernake Close, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8RF, 01985 214971, , pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Thorn, 9 Roundhouse, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0BE, 01249 816351, 07779 293169, ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Evans, 27 Nursteed Road, Devizes, , , SN10 3AF, 01380 722499, 07866 326552, Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website