If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Devizes Area Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Kelvin Nash, 2 Meadow Drive, Devizes, Wilts, , SN10 3BJ, 01380 726764, 07588 685868, kelvin.nash@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Iain Wallis, 34 Forty Acres Road, Devizes, Wilts, , SN10 3DF, , 07488 331763, iain.wallis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 729777, 07831 821929, simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Laura Mayes, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 739177, 07855 819343, laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dominic Muns, The Old Bridge Inn, 26 Church Street, West Lavington, Wiltshire, SN10 4LD, , 07585 394178, dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tamara Reay, C/O Democratic Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07711 824864, tamara.reay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Philip Whitehead, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA13 3NT, , 07769 894481, philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk




This website