Mailing list

Appeals Sub-Committee (School Transport)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01980 670812, 07518 942216, ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Allison Bucknell, The Little House, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07976 891377, allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Charleston, 30 Macklin Road, Salisbury, , , SP2 7HB, , , sam.charleston@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Dalton, 24 Wiltshire Road, West Harnham, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8HP, 01722 323801, , brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Dean, (Address not supplied) , , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adrian Foster, Wheelwight's House, The Common, Heddington, Calne Wilts, SN11 0NZ, 01380 859446, 07979 438700, adrian.foster@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Jackson, 72 Victoria Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8HG, , 07968 028694, tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, The Old School, Yatton Keynell, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7BA, , 07771 607983, brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM, Meadow View, Milton Lilbourne, , Wiltshire, SN9 5LQ, , , Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tamara Reay, C/O Democratic Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07711 824864, tamara.reay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall, Wiltshire Council, County Hall, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN, 01666 510307, 07778 110936, elizabeth.threlfall@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Vigar, 21 Church Street, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LN, 01225 864214, 07546 488573, david.vigar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Walters, The Barn, Notton Park, Lacock, Wilts, SN15 2NG, 01249 730013, 07855 810320, derek.walters@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Wheeler, Paddock Cottage, Ram Alley, Burbage, Wiltshire, SN8 3BL, 01672 810285, 07764 680252, stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk