If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Trowbridge Area Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Daniel Cave, Cllr Daniel Cave, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , , daniel.cave@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Antonio Piazza, 9 Warbler Close, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 9TY, 01225 769138, 07922 834059, antonio.piazza@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Horace Prickett, 2 Hawkeridge Road, Yarnbrook, Trowbridge, , BA14 6AD, 01225 767685, 07888 997050, Horace.Prickett@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mel Jacob, 31 Hilperton Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 7JB, 01225 767874, 07745 898902, mel.jacob@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Kirk, 1 Stourton Park, Hilperton, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TY, 01225 766796, 07966 278224, edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Palmen, Honeyfire House, 69 Wingfield Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9EQ, 01225 753479, 07952 405892, stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jo Trigg, 16 Wren Court, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 9TX, 07714362108, , jo.trigg@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Vigar, 21 Church Street, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LN, 01225 864214, 07546 488573, david.vigar@wiltshire.gov.uk




This website