If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Constitution Focus Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Richard Clewer, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01794 884550, 07980 756424, richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Britton, Aranda, The Avenue Porton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 0NT, 01980 610111, 07914 989030, richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Thorn, 9 Roundhouse, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0BE, 01249 816351, 07779 293169, ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Wheeler, Paddock Cottage, Ram Alley, Burbage, Wiltshire, SN8 3BL, 01672 810285, 07764 680252, stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk




This website