If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Health Select Committee

Cllr Chuck Berry (Chairman)

Lower House
Chelworth
Wiltshire
SN16 9SF

01666 577765
07815 954236

Download Cllr Chuck Berry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chuck Berry contact details as a CSV file

chuck.berry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King (Vice-Chairman)

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Crisp

Marshlands
Startley
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 5HG

07836 283187

Download Cllr Christine Crisp contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christine Crisp contact details as a CSV file

christine.crisp@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Champion

54 Longleaze
Royal Wootton Bassett
SN4 8AP

01793 852233
07976 949660

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Grant

16 Gloucester Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0AA

01666 825202
07780 650785

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as a CSV file

gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Greenman

Elba
High Street
Sutton Benger
Chippenham
SN15 4RE

01249 720425
07970 047686

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as a CSV file

howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mollie Groom

Horseshoes
32 Chestnut Springs
Lydiard Millicent
Wiltshire
SN5 3NA

01793 770544

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as a CSV file

mollie.groom@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Phillips

39 Sheldon Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0BP

01249 661068
07598 862499

Download Cllr Andy Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Phillips contact details as a CSV file

andy.phillips@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pip Ridout

18 Old Were Court
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 8FG

01985 217329
07873 380423

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as a CSV file

pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Rounds

9 Honeysuckle Close
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9TE

01249 812464
07771 760300

Download Cllr Tom Rounds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tom Rounds contact details as a CSV file

tom.rounds@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fred Westmoreland

42 Holders Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7PQ

01980 624418
07732 424136

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as a CSV file

fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pat Aves (Substitute)

29 Ingram Road
Melksham
SN12 7JH

01225 700633
07804 653208

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as a CSV file

pat.aves@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin (Substitute)

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07757 506470

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark (Substitute)

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Anna Cuthbert (Substitute)

28 Blounts Court
Potterne
Wiltshire
SN10 5QE

01380 738315
07980045351

Download Cllr Anna Cuthbert contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anna Cuthbert contact details as a CSV file

anna.cuthbert@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Fuller (Substitute)

30 Heather Shaw
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7JS

01225 766962

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as a CSV file

peter.fuller@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Russell Hawker (Substitute)

25 Caspian Gardens
Leigh Park
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3GP

01373 822275
07971 572903

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as a CSV file

russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Hewitt (Substitute)

Beeches
Bourne View
Allington
Wiltshire
SP4 0AA

01980 610301
07941 731864

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans (Substitute)

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Murry (Substitute)

11 Turnberry Close
Monkton Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3XQ

01249 656317
07398 022488

Download Cllr Nick Murry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Murry contact details as a CSV file

nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Oldrieve (Substitute)

11 Springfield Close
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8TB

01225 766038
07774 984262

Download Cllr Steve Oldrieve contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Oldrieve contact details as a CSV file

steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thorn (Substitute)

9 Roundhouse
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0BE

01249 816351
07779 293169

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as a CSV file

ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Wickham (Substitute)

Deans End
Butts Lane
Keevil
Wiltshire
BA14 6LZ

01380 870476

Download Cllr Suzanne Wickham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Wickham contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk

Joanne Burrows

(Address not supplied)

Diane Gooch

(Address not supplied)

Irene Kohler

(Address not supplied)

01722 341851

irenek@talk21.com

Sue Denmark

(Address not supplied)

 

Actions

Search

This website