If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Children's Select Committee

Cllr Jon Hubbard (Chairman)

2 Sweetbriar Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6FR

01225 807969
07876 611388

Download Cllr Jon Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jon Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqui Lay (Vice-Chairman)

Fieldview
8 Widham
Purton
Wiltshire
SN5 4EW

01793 770704

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Champion

54 Longleaze
Royal Wootton Bassett
SN4 8AP

01793 852233
07976 949660

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Davis

13 The Ridgeway
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 9NG

01985 217431
07703 163716

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Devine

Oak Tree Cottage
The Street
Farley, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1AA

01722 712464

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as a CSV file

christopher.devine@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Douglas

1 Moberly Road
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3BZ

01722 503260

Download Cllr Mary Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Douglas contact details as a CSV file

mary.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Holder

Rigby House
20 West End
Melksham
SN12 6HJ

07931905520

Download Cllr Nick Holder contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Holder contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Holder@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hurst

(Address not supplied)

Chris.Hurst@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hayley Illman

5 Blackmore Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7HS

07910 835865

Download Cllr Hayley Illman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hayley Illman contact details as a CSV file

hayley.spencer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Trigg

16 Wren Court
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9TX

07714362108

Download Cllr Jo Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jo Trigg contact details as a CSV file

jo.trigg@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fred Westmoreland

42 Holders Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7PQ

01980 624418
07732 424136

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as a CSV file

fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whalley

23 Prospect
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9AD

01249 714227
07483 224410

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Whalley@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Wickham

Deans End
Butts Lane
Keevil
Wiltshire
BA14 6LZ

01380 870476

Download Cllr Suzanne Wickham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Wickham contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk

Dr Mike Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Ms Sarah Busby

(Address not supplied)

John Hawkins

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Pat Aves (Substitute)

29 Ingram Road
Melksham
SN12 7JH

01225 700633
07804 653208

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as a CSV file

pat.aves@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape (Substitute)

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin (Substitute)

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07706 994178

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark (Substitute)

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Dobson (Substitute)

Lime Court
Cross Lane
Marlborough
SN8 1JZ

01672 513181
07799 465700

Download Cllr Stewart Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Dobson contact details as a CSV file

Stewart.dobson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Evans (Substitute)

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07866 326552

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Fogg MBE (Substitute)

7 Oxford Street
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1AP

01672 512656

Download Cllr Nick Fogg MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Fogg MBE contact details as a CSV file

nick.fogg@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Russell Hawker (Substitute)

25 Caspian Gardens
Leigh Park
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3GP

01373 822275
07971 572903

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as a CSV file

russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Lynch (Substitute)

2 Kennett Gardens
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1LT

07906 796398

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr James Sheppard (Substitute)

River Mead House
Lockeridge
Marlborough
SN8 4EL

01672 516888
07771 541 057

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

James.Sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk

Maisy Humphrey

(Address not supplied)

Declan Kiely

(Address not supplied)

Catriona Williamson

(Address not supplied)

Nikki Barnett

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website