If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Wiltshire Police and Crime Panel

Mamie Beasant

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Peter Evans (Substitute)

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07866 326552

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Evans (Substitute)

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07532 110090

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as a CSV file

Sue.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Trotman (Substitute)

109 Wessington Park
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0AZ

01249 816062
07816 830873

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as a CSV file

tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gibson (Substitute)

Elms Cross Yard
Frome Road
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 2EA

01225 866269
07501 719197

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Hopkinson (Substitute)

14 Light Close
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 0DF

01249 713216
07974 927565

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King (Substitute)

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Lynch (Substitute)

2 Kennett Gardens
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1LT

07906 796398

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Junab Ali

33 Cottington Close
Freshbrook
Swindon
Wilts
SN5 8PX

01793 320447

junab74@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Abdul Amin

6 Whittington Road
Swindon
SN5 7DF

abdulamin22@gmail.com

Cllr Alan Bishop

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Richard Britton

Aranda
The Avenue, Porton
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 0NT

01980 610111
07914 989030

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as a CSV file

richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton

4 Ricardo Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PA

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dale Heenan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Ross Henning

34 Fairway
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0LE

01249 819292
07714 146968

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as a CSV file

ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Mathew

The Old School
Yatton Keynell
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 7BA

07771 607983

Download Cllr Brian Mathew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Mathew contact details as a CSV file

brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Rounds

9 Honeysuckle Close
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9TE

01249 812464
07771 760300

Download Cllr Tom Rounds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tom Rounds contact details as a CSV file

tom.rounds@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathon Seed

Wayside
Chittoe Heath
Bromham
Wiltshire
SN15 2EH

01380 850696
07770 774463

Download Cllr Jonathon Seed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathon Seed contact details as a CSV file

jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Smale

111 Countess Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7AT

01980 625242
07786 071376

Download Cllr John Smale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Smale contact details as a CSV file

johnf.smale@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Caryl Sydney-Smith

(Address not supplied)

 

Actions

Search

This website