If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Standards Committee

Cllr Derek Brown OBE

3 The Meadows
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2SS

07967 343011

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as a CSV file

derek.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Allison Bucknell

The Little House
154 High Street
Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 7AB

01793 854421
07976 891377

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as a CSV file

allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Evans

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07866 326552

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Fuller

30 Heather Shaw
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7JS

01225 766962

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as a CSV file

peter.fuller@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Greenman (Vice-Chairman)

Elba
High Street
Sutton Benger
Chippenham
SN15 4RE

01249 720425
07970 047686

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as a CSV file

howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Hopkinson

14 Light Close
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 0DF

01249 713216
07974 927565

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Jones MBE

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Oatway QPM (Chairman)

Meadow View
Milton Lilbourne
Wiltshire
SN9 5LQ

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fred Westmoreland

42 Holders Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7PQ

01980 624418
07732 424136

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as a CSV file

fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Wheeler

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Britton (Substitute)

Aranda
The Avenue, Porton
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 0NT

01980 610111
07914 989030

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as a CSV file

richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin (Substitute)

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07757 506470

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Evans (Substitute)

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07532 110090

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as a CSV file

Sue.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Fogg MBE (Substitute)

7 Oxford Street
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1AP

01672 512656

Download Cllr Nick Fogg MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Fogg MBE contact details as a CSV file

nick.fogg@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hurst (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Chris.Hurst@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton (Substitute)

4 Ricardo Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PA

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans (Substitute)

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King (Substitute)

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Mathew (Substitute)

The Old School
Yatton Keynell
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 7BA

07771 607983

Download Cllr Brian Mathew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Mathew contact details as a CSV file

brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

Mr Richard Baxter

(Address not supplied)

Mr Philip Gill MBE

(Address not supplied)

Mr Michael Lockhart

(Address not supplied)

Miss Pam Turner

(Address not supplied)

 

Actions

Search

This website