If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Investment Sub-Committee

Cllr Derek Brown OBE (Substitute)

3 The Meadows
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2SS

07967 343011

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as a CSV file

derek.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Dean (Substitute)

1 New Street
Salisbury
SP1 2PH

07742 830650

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Deane (Chairman)

Fitz Farmhouse
Teffont
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP3 5QY

01722 716147
07710 057107

Download Cllr Tony Deane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Deane contact details as a CSV file

tony.deane@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Ford

25 Lancaster Road
Wroughton
Swindon
SN4 9HJ

01793 813194
07774 619887

BFord@swindon.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gibson (Substitute)

Elms Cross Yard
Frome Road
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 2EA

01225 866269
07501 719197

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Grant (Substitute)

16 Gloucester Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0AA

01666 825202
07780 650785

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as a CSV file

gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Jacobs (Vice-Chairman)

Castle Grounds House
Castle Grounds
Devizes
SN10 1HL

01380 729777
07831 821929

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as a CSV file

simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Jandy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Bob Jones MBE (Substitute)

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE (Substitute)

Paddock Gate
Upton Scudamore
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 0AQ

01985 213193
07967 726762

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as a CSV file

fleur.derhephilipe@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thorn (Substitute)

9 Roundhouse
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0BE

01249 816351
07779 293169

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as a CSV file

ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website