If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Staffing Policy Committee

Cllr Stuart Wheeler (Chairman)

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Belcher

3 Masons Way
Corsham
Wilts
SN13 9XW

07967 466909

Download Cllr Helen Belcher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Belcher contact details as a CSV file

helen.belcher@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Allison Bucknell

The Little House
154 High Street
Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 7AB

01793 854421
07976 891377

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as a CSV file

allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clewer

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole King

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650
07402223467

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as a CSV file

carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqui Lay

Fieldview
8 Widham
Purton
Wiltshire
SN5 4EW

01793 770704

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ashley O'Neill

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07917 760712

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

ashley.oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Antonio Piazza

9 Warbler Close
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9TY

01225 769138
07922 834059

Download Cllr Antonio Piazza contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Antonio Piazza contact details as a CSV file

antonio.piazza@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ricky Rogers

23 Cheshire Close
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9JT

01722 332498
07850 374959

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as a CSV file

ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website