If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Staffing Policy Committee

Cllr Stuart Wheeler (Chairman)

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Jackson (Vice-Chairman)

72 Victoria Road
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 8HG

07968 028694

Download Cllr Tony Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Jackson contact details as a CSV file

tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clewer

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01794 884550
07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Hewitt

Beeches
Bourne View
Allington
Wiltshire
SP4 0AA

01980 610301
07941 731864

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hayley Illman

5 Blackmore Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7HS

07910 835865

Download Cllr Hayley Illman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hayley Illman contact details as a CSV file

hayley.spencer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole King

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650
07402223467

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as a CSV file

carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ricky Rogers

23 Cheshire Close
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9JT

01722 332498
07850 374959

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as a CSV file

ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Smale

111 Countess Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7AT

01980 625242
07786 071376

Download Cllr John Smale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Smale contact details as a CSV file

johnf.smale@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whitehead

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE (Substitute)

Paddock Gate
Upton Scudamore
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 0AQ

01985 213193
07967 726762

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as a CSV file

fleur.derhephilipe@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Evans (Substitute)

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07866 326552

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Halik (Substitute)

13 Dursley Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 0NW

01225 754199
07596 847390

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as a CSV file

david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Jones MBE (Substitute)

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King (Substitute)

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian McLennan (Substitute)

Windsor House
47 Church Road
Laverstock, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1QY

01722 332233

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as a CSV file

ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jo Trigg (Substitute)

16 Wren Court
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9TX

07714362108

Download Cllr Jo Trigg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jo Trigg contact details as a CSV file

jo.trigg@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Trotman (Substitute)

6 Edinburgh Road
Lower Compton
Calne
SN11 8QT

01249 816062
07816 830873

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as a CSV file

tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website