Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Richard Clewer (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes (Vice-Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Alford

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07976 108737

Download Cllr Phil Alford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Alford contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Alford@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01980 670812
07518 942216

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as a CSV file

ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Botterill

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07956 176255

Download Cllr Nick Botterill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Botterill contact details as a CSV file

nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Davies

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01225 718386

Download Cllr Jane Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jane Davies contact details as a CSV file

jane.davies@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Holder

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07931905520

Download Cllr Nick Holder contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Holder contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Holder@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ashley O'Neill

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07917 760712

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

ashley.oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Caroline Thomas

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07525 934626

Download Cllr Caroline Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Caroline Thomas contact details as a CSV file

caroline.thomas@wiltshire.gov.uk