If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE (Chairman)

Leader of the Council
Wiltshire Council
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07754 872328

Download Cllr Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE contact details as a CSV file

jane.scott@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Thomson (Vice-Chairman)

East Lodge
Pinkney
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0NZ

01666 840785
07860 522984

Download Cllr John Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Thomson contact details as a CSV file

john.thomson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Church

Tudor Cottage
South Street
Great Wishford
Salisbury
SP2 0NN

07436 810350

Download Cllr Pauline Church contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pauline Church contact details as a CSV file

pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clewer

53 Highlands Way
Whiteparish
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2SZ

01794 884550
07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

48 Roundway
Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 2HX

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Sturgis

Park Farm
Dauntsey Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 4JJ

01666 510320
07801 239778

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as a CSV file

toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bridget Wayman

Manor Cottage
West Knoyle
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6AG

01747 830406
07769 677318

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as a CSV file

bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whitehead

Crookwood House
Cuckoo Corner
Urchfont
Wiltshire
SN10 4RA

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jerry Wickham

Deans End
Butts Lane
Keevil
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 6LZ

01380 870476

Download Cllr Jerry Wickham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jerry Wickham contact details as a CSV file

jerry.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website