If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Philip Whitehead (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clewer (Vice-Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01794 884550
07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Allison Bucknell

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01793 854421
07976 891377

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as a CSV file

allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01980 670812
07518 942216

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as a CSV file

ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Church

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01225 718577

Download Cllr Pauline Church contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pauline Church contact details as a CSV file

pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Jacobs

Castle Grounds House
Castle Grounds
Devizes
SN10 1HL

01380 729777
07831 821929

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as a CSV file

simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Sturgis

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01666 510320
07801 239778

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as a CSV file

toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bridget Wayman

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01747 830406
07769 677318

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as a CSV file

bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website