If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Wiltshire Pension Fund Committee

Cllr Steve Allsopp

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Derek Brown OBE (Substitute)

3 The Meadows
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2SS

07967 343011

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as a CSV file

derek.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk

Stuart Dark

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Matthew Dean (Substitute)

The Duke of York Public House
34 York Road
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7AS

07742 830650

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Deane (Chairman)

Fitz Farmhouse
Teffont
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP3 5QY

01722 716981
07710 057107

Download Cllr Tony Deane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Deane contact details as a CSV file

tony.deane@wiltshire.gov.uk

Anthony Fletcher

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Brian Ford

25 Lancaster Road
Wroughton
Swindon
SN4 9HJ

01793 813194
07774 619887

BFord@swindon.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gibson (Substitute)

Elms Cross Yard
Frome Road
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 2EA

01225 866269
07501 719197

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Grant (Substitute)

16 Gloucester Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0AA

01666 825202
07780 650785

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as a CSV file

gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Mrs Diane Hall

(Address not supplied)

Cllr George Jeans

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Jones MBE (Substitute)

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Chris Moore

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Christopher Newbury

6 Leighton Green
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3PN

01373 822508
07986 934640

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as a CSV file

christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk

Mike Pankiewicz

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE (Substitute)

Paddock Gate
Upton Scudamore
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 0AQ

01985 213193
07967 726762

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as a CSV file

fleur.derhephilipe@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thorn (Substitute)

9 Roundhouse
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0BE

01249 816351
07779 293169

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as a CSV file

ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Roy While (Vice-Chairman)

71 Locking Close
Bowerhill
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6XS

01225 704063
07963 241040

Download Cllr Roy While contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roy While contact details as a CSV file

roy.while@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website