If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE (Chairman)

Paddock Gate
Upton Scudamore
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 0AQ

01985 213193
07967 726762

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE contact details as a CSV file

fleur.derhephilipe@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Newbury (Vice-Chairman)

6 Leighton Green
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3PN

01373 822508
07986 934640

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as a CSV file

christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Bryant

11 Horse Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7PE

07941 152037

Download Cllr Andrew Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Bryant contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bryant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Davis

13 The Ridgeway
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 9NG

01985 217431
07703 163716

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Dobson

Lime Court
Cross Lane
Marlborough
SN8 1JZ

01672 513181
07799 465700

Download Cllr Stewart Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Dobson contact details as a CSV file

Stewart.dobson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gibson

Elms Cross Yard
Frome Road
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 2EA

01225 866269
07501 719197

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ross Henning

34 Fairway
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0LE

01249 819292
07714 146968

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as a CSV file

ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole King

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650
07402223467

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as a CSV file

carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Trotman

6 Edinburgh Road
Lower Compton
Calne
SN11 8QT

01249 816062
07816 830873

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as a CSV file

tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fred Westmoreland

42 Holders Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7PQ

01980 624418
07732 424136

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as a CSV file

fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling (Substitute)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01980 670812
07518 942216

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as a CSV file

ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape (Substitute)

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Devine (Substitute)

Oak Tree Cottage
The Street
Farley, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1AA

01722 712464

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as a CSV file

christopher.devine@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Halik (Substitute)

13 Dursley Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 0NW

01225 754199
07596 847390

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as a CSV file

david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Russell Hawker (Substitute)

25 Caspian Gardens
Leigh Park
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3GP

01373 822275
07971 572903

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as a CSV file

russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Hopkinson (Substitute)

27 Station Road
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9EY

01249 713216
07974 927565

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hurst (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Chris.Hurst@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Murry (Substitute)

11 Turnberry Close
Monkton Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3XQ

01249 656317
07398 022488

Download Cllr Nick Murry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Murry contact details as a CSV file

nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen (Substitute)

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr James Sheppard (Substitute)

River Mead House
Lockeridge
Marlborough
SN8 4EL

01672 516888
07771 541 057

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

James.Sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Wheeler (Substitute)

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website