If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Electoral Review Committee

Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling

The Old Brewery House
High Street
Netheravon
Wiltshire
SP4 9PQ

01980 670812
07518 942216

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling contact details as a CSV file

ian.blair-pilling@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clewer (Chairman)

53 Highlands Way
Whiteparish
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2SZ

01794 884550
07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Grant

16 Gloucester Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0AA

01666 825202
07780 650785

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as a CSV file

gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian McLennan

Windsor House
47 Church Road
Laverstock, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1QY

01722 332233

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as a CSV file

ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Newbury

6 Leighton Green
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3PN

01373 822508
07986 934640

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as a CSV file

christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ashley O'Neill

7 High Street
Lacock
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 2LQ

07917 760712

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathon Seed (Vice-Chairman)

Wayside
Chittoe Heath
Bromham
Wiltshire
SN15 2EH

01380 850696
07770 774463

Download Cllr Jonathon Seed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathon Seed contact details as a CSV file

jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Wheeler

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website