If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Southern Area Planning Committee

Cllr Andrew Oliver (Chairman)

Clarendon House
4 Buller Park
Porton
Wiltshire
SP4 0LU

07769 324365

Download Cllr Andrew Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Oliver contact details as a CSV file

andrew.oliver@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sven Hocking (Vice-Chairman)

12 Brown Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1HE

07868 653394

Download Cllr Sven Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sven Hocking contact details as a CSV file

sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07706 994178

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Dalton

24 Wiltshire Road
West Harnham
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 8HP

01722 323801

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as a CSV file

brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Errington

The Old Vicarage
Park Road
Tisbury
Salisbury
SP3 6LF

07967 502981

Download Cllr Nick Errington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Errington contact details as a CSV file

nick.errington@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Charles McGrath

8 Good Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9GH

07734 265752

Download Cllr Charles McGrath contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Charles McGrath contact details as a CSV file

charles.mcgrath@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian McLennan

Windsor House
47 Church Road
Laverstock, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1QY

01722 332233

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as a CSV file

ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nabil Najjar

Bramble Cottage
Mount Pleasant
Porton
Wiltshire
SP4 0NA

01980 611868
07716 311293

Download Cllr Nabil Najjar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nabil Najjar contact details as a CSV file

nabil.najjar@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bridget Wayman

Manor Cottage
West Knoyle
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6AG

01747 830406
07769 677318

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as a CSV file

bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rich Rogers

11 Firs Close
Firsdown
Wiltshire
SP5 1SG

01980 591607
07473 877019

Download Cllr Rich Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rich Rogers contact details as a CSV file

rich.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Charleston (Substitute)

30 Macklin Road
Salisbury
SP2 7HB

Download Cllr Sam Charleston contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sam Charleston contact details as a CSV file

sam.charleston@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark (Substitute)

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Daley (Substitute)

49 Upper Woodford
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 6NU

07775508148

Download Cllr Kevin Daley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Daley contact details as a CSV file

kevin.daley@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Jones MBE (Substitute)

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ricky Rogers (Substitute)

23 Cheshire Close
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9JT

01722 332498
07850 374959

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as a CSV file

ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Yuill (Substitute)

9 Butterfield Drive
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7WJ

07528 285488

Download Cllr Robert Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Yuill contact details as a CSV file

robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website