If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Southern Area Planning Committee

Cllr Fred Westmoreland (Chairman)

42 Holders Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7PQ

01980 624418
07732 424136

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fred Westmoreland contact details as a CSV file

fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Britton (Vice-Chairman)

Aranda
The Avenue, Porton
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 0NT

01980 610111
07914 989030

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as a CSV file

richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Dalton

24 Wiltshire Road
West Harnham
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 8HP

01722 323801

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as a CSV file

brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Devine

Oak Tree Cottage
The Street
Farley, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1AA

01722 712464

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as a CSV file

christopher.devine@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jose Green

Cromwell Manor
Sutton Mandeville
Nr Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP3 5ND

01722 714645
07808 958728

Download Cllr Jose Green contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jose Green contact details as a CSV file

jose.green@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Hewitt

Beeches
Bourne View
Allington
Wiltshire
SP4 0AA

01980 610301
07941 731864

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Leo Randall

The Stables
Cowesfield Green
Whiteparish, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2QS

01794 884929

Download Cllr Leo Randall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leo Randall contact details as a CSV file

leo.randall@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sven Hocking

12 Brown Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1HE

07868 653394

Download Cllr Sven Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sven Hocking contact details as a CSV file

sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian McLennan

Windsor House
47 Church Road
Laverstock, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1QY

01722 332233

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian McLennan contact details as a CSV file

ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Smale

111 Countess Road
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7AT

01980 625242
07786 071376

Download Cllr John Smale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Smale contact details as a CSV file

johnf.smale@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin (Substitute)

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07757 506470

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark (Substitute)

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Deane (Substitute)

Fitz Farmhouse
Teffont
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP3 5QY

01722 716981
07710 057107

Download Cllr Tony Deane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Deane contact details as a CSV file

tony.deane@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Walsh (Substitute)

Old School House
Stratford Road
Salisbury
SP1 3LL

01722 500845
07913 867109

Download Cllr John Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Walsh contact details as a CSV file

John.Walsh@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bridget Wayman (Substitute)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01747 830406
07769 677318

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as a CSV file

bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Yuill (Substitute)

9 Butterfield Drive
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7WJ

07528 285488

Download Cllr Robert Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Yuill contact details as a CSV file

robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website