If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Western Area Planning Committee

Cllr Darren Henry

The Royal Oak
Amesbury Road
Shrewton
Salisbury
SP3 4HD

01980 620440
07919 036932

Download Cllr Darren Henry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Darren Henry contact details as a CSV file

darren.henry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Newbury (Chairman)

6 Leighton Green
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3PN

01373 822508
07986 934640

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as a CSV file

christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathon Seed (Vice-Chairman)

Wayside
Chittoe Heath
Bromham
Wiltshire
SN15 2EH

01380 850696
07770 774463

Download Cllr Jonathon Seed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jonathon Seed contact details as a CSV file

jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07757 506470

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Davis

13 The Ridgeway
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 9NG

01985 217431
07703 163716

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Fuller

30 Heather Shaw
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7JS

01225 766962

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as a CSV file

peter.fuller@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gibson

Elms Cross Yard
Frome Road
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 2EA

01225 866269
07501 719197

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Edward Kirk

1 Stourton Park
Hilperton
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7TY

01225 766796
07966 278224

Download Cllr Edward Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edward Kirk contact details as a CSV file

edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pip Ridout

17 Savernake Close
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 8RF

01985 214971

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as a CSV file

pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Halik (Substitute)

13 Dursley Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 0NW

01225 754199
07596 847390

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as a CSV file

david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Russell Hawker (Substitute)

25 Caspian Gardens
Leigh Park
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3GP

01373 822275
07971 572903

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as a CSV file

russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans (Substitute)

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon King (Substitute)

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gordon King contact details as a CSV file

gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Lynch (Substitute)

2 Kennett Gardens
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1LT

07906 796398

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Oldrieve (Substitute)

11 Springfield Close
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8TB

01225 766038
07774 984262

Download Cllr Steve Oldrieve contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Oldrieve contact details as a CSV file

steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Roy While (Substitute)

71 Locking Close
Bowerhill
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6XS

01225 704063
07963 241040

Download Cllr Roy While contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roy While contact details as a CSV file

roy.while@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Sturgis (Substitute)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01666 510320
07801 239778

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as a CSV file

toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whitehead (Substitute)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thorn (Substitute)

9 Roundhouse
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0BE

01249 816351
07779 293169

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as a CSV file

ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website