If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Cllr Allison Bucknell

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01793 854421
07976 891377

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as a CSV file

allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Trevor Carbin

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07757 506470

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Evans

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07532 110090

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as a CSV file

Sue.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jose Green (Vice-Chairman)

Cromwell Manor
Sutton Mandeville
Nr Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP3 5ND

01722 714645
07808 958728

Download Cllr Jose Green contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jose Green contact details as a CSV file

jose.green@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Hewitt

Beeches
Bourne View
Allington
Wiltshire
SP4 0AA

01980 610301
07941 731864

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton (Chairman)

4 Ricardo Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PA

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jim Lynch

2 Kennett Gardens
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1LT

07906 796398

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jim Lynch contact details as a CSV file

Jim.Lynch@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Leo Randall

The Stables
Cowesfield Green
Whiteparish, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2QS

01794 884929

Download Cllr Leo Randall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leo Randall contact details as a CSV file

leo.randall@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pip Ridout

17 Savernake Close
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 8RF

01985 214971

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as a CSV file

pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thorn

9 Roundhouse
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0BE

01249 816351
07779 293169

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as a CSV file

ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Evans

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07866 326552

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website