If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Devizes Area Board

Cllr Kelvin Nash (Chairman)

2 Meadow Drive
Devizes
Wilts
SN10 3BJ

01380 726764
07588 685868

Download Cllr Kelvin Nash contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kelvin Nash contact details as a CSV file

kelvin.nash@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Iain Wallis (Vice-Chair)

34 Forty Acres Road
Devizes
Wilts
SN10 3DF

07488 331763

Download Cllr Iain Wallis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain Wallis contact details as a CSV file

iain.wallis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Jacobs

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 729777
07831 821929

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as a CSV file

simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Muns

The Old Bridge Inn
24 Church Street
West Lavington
Wiltshire
SN10 4LD

07585 394178

Download Cllr Dominic Muns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Muns contact details as a CSV file

dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tamara Reay

C/O Democratic Services
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07711 824864

Download Cllr Tamara Reay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tamara Reay contact details as a CSV file

tamara.reay@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whitehead

Wiltshire Council
County Hall
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA13 3NT

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website