If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Devizes Area Board

Cllr Anna Cuthbert

28 Blounts Court
Potterne
Wiltshire
SN10 5QE

01380 738315
07980045351

Download Cllr Anna Cuthbert contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anna Cuthbert contact details as a CSV file

anna.cuthbert@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Evans

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07866 326552

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Evans contact details as a CSV file

Peterb.Evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Evans

27 Nursteed Road
Devizes
SN10 3AF

01380 722499
07532 110090

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sue Evans contact details as a CSV file

Sue.evans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Gamble

3 Duck Street
West Lavington
Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 4LG

01380 812616
07762 018209

Download Cllr Richard Gamble contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Gamble contact details as a CSV file

richard.gamble@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Jacobs (Chairman)

Castle Grounds House
Castle Grounds
Devizes
SN10 1HL

01380 729777
07831 821929

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as a CSV file

simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whitehead (Vice-Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website