If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Salisbury Area Board

Cllr Sven Hocking (Vice-Chairman)

12 Brown Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1HE

07868 653394

Download Cllr Sven Hocking contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sven Hocking contact details as a CSV file

sven.hocking@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Brown OBE

3 The Meadows
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2SS

07967 343011

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Brown OBE contact details as a CSV file

derek.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Dalton

24 Wiltshire Road
West Harnham
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 8HP

01722 323801

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as a CSV file

brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Dean

1 New Street
Salisbury
SP1 2PH

07742 830650

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Douglas

1 Moberly Road
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3BZ

01722 503260

Download Cllr Mary Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Douglas contact details as a CSV file

mary.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Atiqul Hoque (Chairman)

34 Jubilee Close
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9HF

01722 331272
07976 609994

Download Cllr Atiqul Hoque contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Atiqul Hoque contact details as a CSV file

atiqul.hoque@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ricky Rogers

23 Cheshire Close
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 9JT

01722 332498
07850 374959

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ricky Rogers contact details as a CSV file

ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr John Walsh

Old School House
Stratford Road
Salisbury
SP1 3LL

01722 500845
07913 867109

Download Cllr John Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Walsh contact details as a CSV file

John.Walsh@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website