If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Trowbridge Area Board

Cllr Deborah Halik

13 Dursley Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 0NW

01225 754199
07593195453

Download Cllr Deborah Halik contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Deborah Halik contact details as a CSV file

deborah.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Horace Prickett (Chairman)

2 Hawkeridge Road
Yarnbrook
Trowbridge
BA14 6AD

01225 767685
07888 997050

Download Cllr Horace Prickett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Horace Prickett contact details as a CSV file

Horace.Prickett@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Edward Kirk

1 Stourton Park
Hilperton
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7TY

01225 766796
07966 278224

Download Cllr Edward Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edward Kirk contact details as a CSV file

edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Oldrieve

11 Springfield Close
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8TB

01225 766038
07774 984262

Download Cllr Steve Oldrieve contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Oldrieve contact details as a CSV file

steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Halik

13 Dursley Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 0NW

01225 754199
07596 847390

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as a CSV file

david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Fuller

30 Heather Shaw
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7JS

01225 766962

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Fuller contact details as a CSV file

peter.fuller@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website