If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Cllr Pat Aves

29 Ingram Road
Melksham
SN12 7JH

01225 700633
07804 653208

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as a CSV file

pat.aves@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape (Substitute)

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Champion

54 Longleaze
Royal Wootton Bassett
SN4 8AP

01793 852233
07976 949660

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Church

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07436 810350

Download Cllr Pauline Church contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pauline Church contact details as a CSV file

pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Davies (Vice-Chair)

Lane End
Lockeridge
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 4EQ

01672 861766
07801 626562

Download Cllr Jane Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jane Davies contact details as a CSV file

jane.davies@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Devine (Substitute)

Oak Tree Cottage
The Street
Farley, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1AA

01722 712464

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Devine contact details as a CSV file

christopher.devine@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Douglas (Substitute)

33 Ridings Mead
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PQ

01249 652067
07824 422613

Download Cllr Bill Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Douglas contact details as a CSV file

bill.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Douglas (Substitute)

1 Moberly Road
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3BZ

01722 503260

Download Cllr Mary Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Douglas contact details as a CSV file

mary.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Halik (Substitute)

13 Dursley Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 0NW

01225 754199
07596 847390

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Halik contact details as a CSV file

david.halik@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Russell Hawker (Substitute)

25 Caspian Gardens
Leigh Park
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3GP

01373 822275
07971 572903

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Russell Hawker contact details as a CSV file

russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ross Henning (Substitute)

34 Fairway
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0LE

01249 819292
07714 146968

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as a CSV file

ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hayley Illman (Substitute)

5 Blackmore Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 7HS

07910 835865

Download Cllr Hayley Illman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hayley Illman contact details as a CSV file

hayley.spencer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes (Chair)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ashley O'Neill (Substitute)

1 Reybridge
Lacock
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 2PD

07917 760712

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whalley

23 Prospect
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9AD

01249 714227
07483 224410

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Whalley@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website