If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

CPRE Best Kept Village

Cllr Trevor Carbin

3 Copper Beeches
Trowbridge Road
Hilperton
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
BA14 7QG

07757 506470

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Trevor Carbin contact details as a CSV file

trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mollie Groom

Horseshoes
32 Chestnut Springs
Lydiard Millicent
Wiltshire
SN5 3NA

01793 770544

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as a CSV file

mollie.groom@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqui Lay

Fieldview
8 Widham
Purton
Wiltshire
SN5 4EW

01793 770704

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Oatway QPM

Meadow View
Milton Lilbourne
Wiltshire
SN9 5LQ

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Leo Randall

The Stables
Cowesfield Green
Whiteparish, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2QS

01794 884929

Download Cllr Leo Randall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Leo Randall contact details as a CSV file

leo.randall@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whalley

23 Prospect
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9AD

01249 714227
07483 224410

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Whalley@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website