If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Cabinet Capital Assets Committee

Cllr John Thomson (Vice-Chairman)

East Lodge
Pinkney
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0NZ

07860 522984

Download Cllr John Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Thomson contact details as a CSV file

john.thomson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clewer

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01794 884550
07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Sturgis

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01666 510320
07801 239778

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as a CSV file

toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bridget Wayman

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01747 830406
07769 677318

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as a CSV file

bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whitehead

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07769 894481

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website