If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

Wiltshire Council's Budget 2022/23

Wiltshire Council's Budget 2022/23, including Financial Plan, Medium Term Financial Plan, Capital Strategy and Capital Programme, LGA 2003 S25 Report and Council Tax Setting

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Expenditure > £500,000;

Decision status: Recommmend Forward to Council

Notice of proposed decision first published: 30/12/2021

Decision due: 1 Feb 2022 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cllr Richard Clewer, Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Climate Change, MCI, Economic Development, Heritage, Arts, Tourism and Health & Wellbeing richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director: Terence Herbert (Chief Executive), Andy Brown (Deputy Chief Executive and Corporate Director - Resources)

Department: Resources

Contact: Andy Brown, Corporate Director Resources / Deputy Chief Executive (Section 151 Officer) Email: andy.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk, Neil Haddock Email: neil.haddock@wiltshire.gov.uk, Leanne Sykes, Head of Finance - Environment Email: leanne.sykes@wiltshire.gov.uk, Marie Taylor, Head of Finance - Care Email: marie.taylor@wiltshire.gov.uk, Lizzie Watkin, Assistant Director - Finance Email: lizzie.watkin@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Consultation process

Cabinet
Scrutiny (Financial Planning Task Group)
Individual proposals may required further consultation

Agenda items

Documents

  • Wiltshire Council's Budget 2022/23  

 

Actions

Search

This website