If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

Year End Revenue Financial Outturn Position 2021/22

Final year end financial outturn position for revenue for the financial year 2021/22

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 10/06/2022

Decision due: 12 Jul 2022 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cllr Nick Botterill, Cabinet Member for Finance, Development Management and Strategic Planning nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director: Andy Brown (Deputy Chief Executive and Corporate Director - Resources)

Department: Finance

Contact: Andy Brown, Corporate Director Resources / Deputy Chief Executive (Section 151 Officer) Email: andy.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk, Sarah Rose Email: sarah.rose@wiltshire.gov.uk, Leanne Sykes, Head of Finance - Environment Email: leanne.sykes@wiltshire.gov.uk, Marie Taylor, Head of Finance - Care Email: marie.taylor@wiltshire.gov.uk, Lizzie Watkin, Assistant Director - Finance Email: lizzie.watkin@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Consultation process

none

Agenda items

Documents

  • Year End Revenue Financial Outturn Position 2021/22  

 

Actions

Search

This website