If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

Financial Year 2022/23 - Quarter One Capital Budget Monitoring

Quarter One budget monitoring forecast for capital for the financial year 2022/23

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 10/06/2022

Decision due: 6 Sep 2022 by Cabinet

Decision due: 20 Sep 2022 by Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Lead member: Cllr Nick Botterill, Cabinet Member for Finance, Development Management and Strategic Planning nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director:

Department: Finance

Contact: Andy Brown, Corporate Director Resources / Deputy Chief Executive (Section 151 Officer) Email: andy.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk, Sarah Rose Email: sarah.rose@wiltshire.gov.uk, Leanne Sykes, Head of Finance - Environment Email: leanne.sykes@wiltshire.gov.uk, Marie Taylor, Head of Finance - Care Email: marie.taylor@wiltshire.gov.uk, Lizzie Watkin, Assistant Director - Finance Email: lizzie.watkin@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Consultation process

none

Documents

  • Financial Year 2022/23 - Quarter One Capital Budget Monitoring  

 

Actions

Search

This website