If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

Financial Year 2022/23 - Quarter Two Capital Budget Monitoring

Financial Performance as at Q2 2022/23 (September) for Capital

Decision type: Non-key

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Notice of proposed decision first published: 28/10/2022

Decision due: 29 Nov 2022 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cllr Nick Botterill, Cabinet Member for Finance, Development Management and Strategic Planning nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director: Andy Brown (Corporate Director Resources & Deputy Chief Executive)

Department: Finance

Contact: Andy Brown, Corporate Director Resources & Deputy Chief Executive (S.151 Officer) Email: andy.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk, Sarah Rose Email: sarah.rose@wiltshire.gov.uk, Leanne Sykes, Head of Finance - Environment Email: leanne.sykes@wiltshire.gov.uk, Marie Taylor, Head of Finance - Care Email: marie.taylor@wiltshire.gov.uk, Lizzie Watkin, Director - Finance Email: lizzie.watkin@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Consultation process

none

Agenda items

Documents

  • Financial Year 2022/23 - Quarter Two Capital Budget Monitoring  

 

Actions

Search

This website