If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

Asset and Service Devolution and Community Asset Transfer Policy

To approve the new Asset & Service Devolution and Community Asset Transfer Policy. To select an option in regards to staff resourcing of the programme to rollout out the devolution of assets and services across the County

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Significant effect on more than 1 Division;

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 24/04/2017

Decision due: 7 Nov 2017 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cllr Philip Whitehead, Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Economic Development philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director: Robin Townsend (Director - Corporate Services)

Department: Corporate Services

Contact: Lauren Ashdown Email: lauren.ashdown@wiltshire.gov.uk, Ian Brown, Head of Environment Services Email: ian.brown@wiltshire.gov.uk, Mike Dawson Email: mike.dawson@wiltshire.gov.uk, Adrian Hampton, Head of Local HIghways, Weather and Emergency Services Email: adrian.hampton@wiltshire.gov.uk, Emma Licciardi Email: emma.licciardi@wiltshire.gov.uk, Jo Madeley Email: jo.madeley@wiltshire.gov.uk, Leanne Sykes, Head of Finance - Environment Email: leanne.sykes@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Agenda items

Documents

  • Asset and Service Devolution and Community Asset Transfer Policy  

 

Actions

Search

This website