If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Issue details

The Maltings

To update cabinet on progress towards the regeneration of the Maltings and to recommend that Council approves a capital allocation to finance acquisition of third party interests to enable this.

Decision type: Key

Reason Key: Expenditure > £500,000;

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 09/09/2019

Decision due: 8 Oct 2019 by Cabinet

Lead member: Cllr Philip Whitehead, Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Economic Development philip.whitehead@wiltshire.gov.uk, Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cabinet Member for Finance and Procurement simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk, Cllr Pauline Church, Cabinet Member for Children, Education, Skills and South Wiltshire Recovery pauline.church@wiltshire.gov.uk, Cllr Toby Sturgis, Cabinet Member for Spatial Planning, Development Management and Property toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Lead director: Simon Hendey (Director - Housing and Commercial)

Department: Housing and Commercial

Contact: Scott Anderson, Senior Development Officer Email: scott.anderson@wiltshire.gov.uk Tel: 01722 434689, Richard Walters, Head of Service - Major Projects Email: richard.walters@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Consultation process

Consultation on planning in line with statement of community involvement

Consultees

Consultation on planning in line with statement of community involvement

Agenda items

Documents

  • The Maltings  

 

Actions

Search

This website